Moving to a New Domain!

This is my last post that will be on ttowntiger.wordpress.com. I will definitely continue to write about Tiger’s baseball, but it will now be at the website ttowntiger.com. As of today, the site is extremely raw, but there are many changes coming in the next few weeks that should make everything a lot better. Although baseball season is over until next March when spring training starts, there is still a lot that will be going on in the offseason and I will make sure to keep you up to date whether it be over Twitter or over a full article on my new website. Thanks for reading and I’m very excited to get everything up and running on the new site! Follow me on Twitter @TTownTiger for the most up to date news, and try and enjoy the coming months without baseball, go Tigers!

20121029-211829.jpg

Leave a comment